Alain Dominique Perrin

Executive Director of Companie Financière Richemont. President of EDC, School of Leaders and Creators of Business. Founder of the Institut Supérieur de Marketing de Luxe in Paris. Founder and President of the Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art.


  • Valery Katkalo, EFMD Vice-President (corporate network), Dean, Sberbank Corporate University, Sberbank of Russia, RU
  • Rebecca Taylor, EFMD Vice-President (academic network), Executive Dean, The Open University Business School, UK

Board Members

  • Massimo Bergami, Dean, Bologna Business School, University of Bologna, IT
  • Witold Bielecki, Rector, Kozminski University, PL
  • Eugenia Bieto, Director General, ESADE Business School, ES
  • Frank Bournois, Dean, ESCP Europe, FR
  • Laurent Choain, Chief HR Officer, Mazars, FR
  • Fernando d'Alessio, Director General, CENTRUM Católica, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, PE
  • Wafa El Garah, Vice-President of Academic Affairs, School of Business Administration, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, MA
  • Agnes Hofmeister, Dean Emerita, Faculty of Business Administration, Corvinus University of Budapest, HU
  • Dipak Jain, Director, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration, Chulalongkorn University, TH
  • Hirokazu Kono,Dean, Keio Business School, Graduate School of Business Administration, Keio University, JP
  • Peter Little, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Queensland University of Technology (QUT), AU
  • Peter Moizer, Dean, Leeds University  Business School, University of Leeds, UK
  • Michael Page, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Bentley University, US
  • Michel Patry, Director General, HEC-Montréal, CA
  • Howard Thomas, Dean Emeritus, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University, SGP
  • Dominique Turpin, President, IMD & Chair, Nestlé, CH
  • Baback Yazdani, Dean, Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University, UK
  • Zhihong Yi, Vice President, Renmin University of China, CN
  • Nicole Coopman, Administrative Director, EIASM - European Institute for Advanced Studies in Management, BE (observer)

Membership Review Committee

  • Rebecca Taylor, EFMD Vice-President (academic network), Executive Dean, The Open University Business School, UK
  • Laurent Choain, Chief People and Communication Officer, Mazars, FR
  • Eric Cornuel, Director General & CEO, EFMD
  • Helke Carvalho Hernandes, Deputy Director General, EFMD
  • Nadine Burquel, Director, Business School Services Unit, EFMD
  • Liliane Gaspari, Manager, Membership Services Unit, EFMD

Honorary President


Gerard van Schaik 
EFMD Honorary President, Former Chairman of the Executive Board of Heineken N.V., Former Chairman of the Board of Aegon Insurances N.V., DSM N.V. and United Biscuits Holding Plc. Chairman of the Board of Martinair Holland N.V and BCD Holdings N.V. Curaçao, NL